Back to conference page

ModeratorMila POPOVICH, Member, Executive Committee, WAAS

Liberato BAUTISTA, President, CoNGO – The Conference of Non-Governmental Organizations in Consultative Relationship with the United Nations
Gabriela BARRON, Honorary President, Inter-Parliamentary Union
Jovan KURBALIJA, Founding Director, DiploFoundation and Head, Geneva Internet Platform
Cecilia CANNON, Co-Director, Executive Master in International Negotiation and Policymaking, Geneva Graduate Institute of International and Development Studies
Alejandro BONILLA GARCIA, President, Greycells